MIF Logo


                  Board of Directors
        Name          Position
Jim Surgent President
Bud Ayres Vice President
Stan Drake Treasurer
Devon Surgent Secretary
Mike Zimmerman Asst Secretary
John Gonnella
Bruce Carlson
Janet Welch

Contact a Board member or report problems with
the website by sending an email to:


MIF Logo-2

Copyright © 2018 by Marrowstone Island Foundation. All rights reserved.